2021-10-17 14:00:20 Find the results of "

icc t20 world cup 2021 groups

" for you

ICC Men's T20 World Cup groups announced

Ireland, Netherlands and Namibia join Sri Lanka in Group A, whilst Oman, PNG and Scotland will face Bangladesh in Group B. ICC Acting Chief Executive Geoff Allardice: “We are delighted to announce the groups for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021. There are some great match ups offered by the groups and it starts to bring the event to life for our fans as our first multi-team event since the onset of the global pandemic draws closer.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 fixtures revealed

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 - Group 1 fixtures (Super 12) Group 2 will commence with a heavyweight clash between India and Pakistan in Dubai on 24 October at 6pm local time. Pakistan then take on New Zealand in Sharjah on 26 October, in a tough start for the 2009 champions.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 groups announced

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands, and Namibia Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea, and Oman. Super 12s. Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1, and B2. Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2, and B1. Read Also More : ICC T20 World Cup 2021: Full List of WT20 2021 Teams, Schedule & Players List

T20 World Cup 2021 Groups - ICC T20 World Cup Groups A & B

T20 World Cup 2021 Groups. The ICC T20 World Cup has four groups - Group A, Group B, Group 1 & Group 2. Group A and Group B have 4 teams each while Group 1 and Group 2 will consist of 6 teams each...

T20 World Cup: Complete schedule, time table, fixtures, match ...

T20 World Cup: Complete Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures, Match Timings, And Venues ICC T20 World Cup Groups. Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, Netherlands, and Namibia. Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua... T20 World Cup Schedule. India vs Pakistan. One of the major hype during ICC T20 World Cup 2021 ...

Videos for Icc T20 World Cup 2021 Groups

See more videos for Icc T20 World Cup 2021 Groups

ICC Men's T20 World Cup: All you need to know ahead of 2021 ...

The Group A fixtures will take place in Abu Dhabi and Sharjah, while all games in Group B will be played in the Omani capital of Muscat. ... Watch the 2021 ICC Men's T20 World Cup live in full on ...

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 All Team Squads | Schedule and Venue

The Netherland ICC T20 World Cup Squad 2021 Pieter Seelaar (c) Colin Ackermann Philippe Boissevain Ben Cooper Bas de Leede Scott Edwards Brandon Glover Fred Klaassen Stephan Myburgh Max O’Dowd Ryan Ten Doeschate Logan van Beek Timm van der Gugten Roelof van der Merwe Paul van Meekeren